Team

Melanie Baller

Melanie Baller

Bellingham Tech., 1996, Assoc., Applied Science Admin. Assist.

Western Washington Univ., 1994, B.A.

CAP-OM, 2006, 2009, 2001, 2013, Spec. in Org. Mgmt.

IAAP, 1996

melanie.b@rmcarchitects.com

Tony Cava

Tony Cava

Univ. of California at Berkeley, 1996, M.Arch.

San José State Univ., 1991, B.A.

LEED AP

tony.c@rmcarchitects.com

Alexandra Costic

Alexandra Costic

Univ. of Oregon, 2013, M.Arch.

Univ. of Virginia, 2010, M.Arch. History/Certificate in Historic Preservation

Columbia University, 2006, B.A. Archaeology

lexie.c@rmcarchitects.com

Brad Cornwell

Brad Cornwell

Univ. of Oregon, 1988, B.Arch.

State of Washington License, 1996

State of Oregon License, 1991

American Inst. of Architecture

USGBC LEED AP

NCARB Registered

brad.c@rmcarchitects.com

Christopher Jones

Christopher Jones

California Polytechnic State Univ., 1978, B.A.

chris.j@rmcarchitects.com

Christopher Mead

Christopher Mead

Washington State Univ., 2002, B.Arch.

LEED AP

chris.m@rmcarchitects.com

Christopher Mead

Christopher Mead

Washington State Univ., 2002, B.Arch.

LEED AP

chris.m@rmcarchitects.com

Neil McCarthy

Neil McCarthy

Dalhousie Univ., 1988, M.Arch.

Western Washington Univ., 1983, B.A.

State of Washington License, 1992

Province of British Columbia License, 1992

American Institute of Architects

Member Architectural Inst. of British Columbia

LEED AP

neil.m@rmcarchitects.com

Jeff McClure

Jeff McClure

Univ. of Colorado, 1980, M.Arch.

Univ. of Washington, 1977, B.Env.Des.

State of Washington License, 1985

American Insitute of Architects

Northwest Economic Development Council

jeff.m@rmcarchitects.com

Peter Niles

Peter Niles

Univ. of California Berkeley, 1997, M.Arch.

Brandeis Univ., 1990, B.A.

LEED AP

peter.n@rmcarchitects.com

Nicole Staron

Nicole Staron

Montana State Univ., 2006, M.Arch.

Montana State Univ., 2005, B.Env.Sc.

St. Cloud Tech. College, 2001, Assoc. of Arch. Const. Tech.

nicole.s@rmcarchitects.com

Pete Sutherland

Pete Sutherland

Phoenix Inst. of Technology, 1986, Architecture

State of Washington License, 2001

American Institute of Architects

LEED AP

pete.s@rmcarchitects.com

Kristen Swanson

Kristen Swanson

Western Washington Univ., 2008, B.A.

kristen.s@rmcarchitects.com

Carmen Ulrich

Carmen Ulrich

Univ. of Oregon, 2014, M.Arch.

Univ. of Texas at Austin, 2009, B.S.

carmen.u@rmcarchitects.com

Jason Williard

Jason Williard

Syracuse Univ., 2001, B.Arch.

State of Washington License, 2011

NCARB Certificate

American Inst. of Architecture

LEED AP

jason.w@rmcarchitects.com

Robert Wright

Robert Wright

Savannah College of Art & Design, 2011, M.Arch.

Savannah College of Art & Design, 2010, B.F.A. Arch.

robert.w@rmcarchitects.com